Client Comments and Reviews

Fantastic DJ!

DJ Cadence was fun and kept people on the dance floor.

Brian Gale
DJ Cadence
Dec 3, 2022
CYC

Blown away!

Cleveland Music Group was a pleasure to work with during our wedding planning process. We decided to book The Music City Sound from Nashville, and they completely exceeded our expectations. We have not stopped hearing feedback from our families and guests about how incredible the band was at our wedding. And we even had a few friends who are engaged ask us for their information! They made our wedding so special and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. We are huge music people, and our band was one of the most important parts of our wedding. CT and the whole band couldn’t have been kinder, more professional, or more talented!

Lindsey Hornstein & Brandon Cohen
The Music City Sound
Dec 4, 2022
Beechmont Country Club

SO Fun!

DJ Evan did such a great job at our party. Usually, our group is very reserved and he was able to get my employees out on that dance floor dancing! Excellent service from start to finish!

Sandvik Christmas Party
Sandvik
DJ Evan Foltz
Dec 5, 2022
Cleveland Zoo

AMAZING BAND!

We had so much fun with The Avenue! They had great communication prior to the event to narrow down our desired songs, they learned a couple new songs for first dances, and even played a song with my husband singing and my dad on the drums! Thank you to Tiffany & the incredible band for keeping our dance floor full all night (-: We are so happy that you were able to play at our wedding!

Peter & Nicole Witt
The Avenue
Sep 24, 2022
Backyard wedding

Great working with CMG!!

Everyone gave positive reviews of the music at our wedding. The DJ, Eric, did a great job leading us through the evening. He listened to what we had requested and made it all run smoothly. It was so much fun!

Hannah Zaim
DJ Eric Smith
Nov 19, 2022
Truss

AMAZING BAND!

The Element played at our daughter’s wedding and they were AMAZING! We met in advance because Erin, lead singer/MC, wanted to know about the couple and our family. She really cared and wanted to be sure of every detail to pronouncing each name correctly, songs we wanted and songs we didn’t want. There was dancing non-stop and our guests agreed that they made the night awesome! Super talented group of musicians!

Janet Cooper
The Element
Dec 10, 2022
The Union Club

The life of the party

The Orchestra was instrumental (pun intended) in making our wedding the best night of our lives. From the moment the band started playing, our guests were loving every second of what they were playing. At one point in time a few band members came onto the dance floor to dance and play at the same time, which was a highlight of the night and so much fun for our guests. Thank you so much for helping the wedding of our dreams come true!

Corey Scott & Elizabeth Houston (now Scott!)
The Orchestra
Dec 31, 2022
The Union Club

Wedding

Match City did an amazing job at our wedding. Not only did they play outstanding music that kept the crowd on the dance floor (til 1am), but they also did a great job MCing our event. They excelled our expectations and I can’t wait to come see them perform again. On top of all that, they’re also great guys.

Anthony Unger
Match City
Dec 31, 2022
Ambassador Conference Center

High Energy

Guests loved the band! The dance floor was never empty. Jeff was so organized, worked with the bride and groom (and the mom) to ensure a terrific mix of songs. Great job emceeing the speeches, first dances, etc. If we had to host another wedding (thank goodne$$ thi$ wa$ our la$t), I would not hesitate to use The Players Club again.

Sue Riolo
The Players Club
Jan 7, 2023
Cleveland Hilton Lakeside

Fantastic client service from CMG and great talent from our artists!

CMG – Erin in the office was phenomenal to work with! She was available to answer any and all of our questions in a timely manner. She made selecting and finalizing our music and lighting needs for our big day seamless and easy.

Nate – Nate was a PHENOMENAL performer! He set the scene for our summer evening outdoor ceremony at the Botanical Garden with his beautiful guitar playing. He also sang/played guitar during our cocktail hour where he had raving reviews from all our guests. He was very professional and easy to work with in the planning process. He helped us select songs for processional/recessional and the cocktail hour and performed the beautiful. He arrived early to set up and run the mic for our officiant as well as his own set up. Nate is a very talented performer and provided the perfect backdrop to our celebration!

Jul – DJ Jul was great to work with through the planning process and made us comfortable going into the ceremony. His intake form was easy to fill out and helped us structure our evening and song selections. His setup allowed our guests to text in song requests which was an awesome feature. He did a great job reading the vibe of the party and tailoring the playlist to what our guests were interested in dancing to. We had a slight issue with the mic during the Father of the Bride speech but he was able to make adjustments and fixed the issue for the following two speeches. Overall, he did an awesome job!

Meg Pernsteiner and Matt O'Kipney
Nate Jones & Jul Big Green
Aug 27, 2022
Cleveland Botanical Garden

Read our reviews on The Knot.

review us on Google

Request More Info