Client Comments and Reviews

CLE Music Groups Throws a Fun Party!

DJ London Bridges brought out all the stops to make sure that guests had a great time! He was personable and energizing. Booking with Cleveland Music Group was easy, and they go the extra mile to make sure you and your guests have a fun party!

Courtney and Giulia
DJ London Bridges
Jun 11, 2022
The Legacy on Possum Run

Best night ever and Music was key!

The Sonata Strings played for our daughter’s wedding ceremony and they were wonderful. She chose contemporary music (Make You Feel My Love and Can’t Help Falling in Love) and both instrumentals sounded great. Easy to walk down the aisle to and also very recognizable. Plus very emotional, of course. They played as people arrived, during the processional and recessional – everything was beautiful.

The Orchestra played for our reception and the band was outstanding. Every song had people on the dance floor and the energy was super high. Especially fun is the surprise (for the guests) when the horn players come out onto the dance floor amid the guests. Someone started a long conga line and it was a riot. Our wedding was a Jewish one and so the traditional circle dance, the Hora, is really important. The Orchestra nailed it and our dancing went on for a long and celebratory time. They knew exactly how to get everyone moving and dancing, and were great about anticipating the bride and groom (and scary but true, the parents) being lifted in chairs while everyone circled around. When they took breaks they had great music ready to go so there was never a quiet moment on the floor (except for slower songs requested by the bride and groom). Our guests commented all night about the “great band” and especially our out-of -town guests were thrilled to learn it was a local band. I would recommend The Orchestra without any reservation!

Jessica Semel / Kari and Andrew Exler
The Orchestra and Sonata Strings
Jun 11, 2022
Renaissance Hotel, Cleveland

Incredible!

K Street went above and beyond our expectations! Kyle was very receptive to everything we had to say. I don’t think any of us or our guests left the dance floor for the 4 hours they played. Thank you for being such a big part in our big day!

Rachel and Jack Meadows
Kyle Primous & the K Street Band
Jun 11, 2022
Marriott Downtown at Key Tower

So talented! And easy to work with.

The Sonata Trio was extremely accommodating and sounded so lovely. All of the guests would not stop talking about what a treat it was to have them with us.

Emma Martin
Sonata String Trio
Jun 25, 2022
Private estate

Blown away!!

I strongly believe that music is what really makes a wedding (or any party for that matter) and The Element delivered in every way possible. The dance floor was packed all night and our guests raved about how incredible the music was. Many commented that it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the band was a huge contributing factor. The vocals were incredible, the horns were a great added touch, and the setlist was AWESOME! Erin Rossi, who coordinated with us, was incredible to work with. She’s a great communicator, took time to listen and understand our goals, and build a set list that matched our vibe perfectly. On top of that, she was an awesome emcee that set the tone of the night from the first moment she spoke. We also used Cleveland Music Group for ceremony audio and a photo booth, both of which were handled flawlessly. If you want a vendor that is a wedding expert and will give you peace of mind, and a band that will blow your guests away with a diverse set list and sheer talent, look no further than CMG, Erin Rossi and The Element.

Annie Dragolich & Sarah Holsinger
The Element
Jun 25, 2022
Ariel International Center

The best DJ we could’ve imagined!

WOW! So Octavio and I had a different DJ booked, but 24 hours before our wedding that DJ cancelled and DJ Edward G stepped in. We were nervous because Octavio is Mexican and I am American and we needed someone who could combine the two cultures. DJ Edward G was stepping into a new situation but took it on like a champion and I don’t think there was a dull moment and the dance floor was always full! Our guests loved all the music pleasing both cultures and all generations. We could not be more happy with our experiences with him and would recommend him to anyone needing a DJ for any type of event!

Emily Hawk and Octavio Valdez
DJ Edward G Robinson
Jul 2, 2022
Nuevo Modern Mexican and Tequila Bar

DJ Cadence was awesome!!

DJ Cadence was absolutely amazing!!! She flexed to the vibe of the crowd, played exactly what we wanted at the exact perfect time and interacted with everyone as if she were a member of our family! If we ever need a DJ again, we’ll specifically request her!

Michelle & Ryan Seman
DJ Cadence
Jun 11, 2022
Cleveland Metroparks Rainforest

Great experience!

We hired DJ Evan Foltz and absolutely loved the experience. It was easy to communicate with Cleveland Music Group and Evan. Evan was always willing to work with us and answer any questions. Evan played exactly what we were looking for and the guests had a great experience dancing the night away!

Hannah Kessel and Cody Kessel
DJ Evan Foltz
May 13, 2022
Highfields Event Center

Exceptional Service

DJ Judi was one of the best decisions we made at our wedding. I had very little expectations for the dance floor because I wasn’t sure if my family or friends would dance. I was wrong, almost everyone was on the dance floor and it’s because of Judi! I got nonstop compliments about how awesome the music was from all my guests. You can’t go wrong with DJ Judi!

Nadia Ayat
DJ Judi
May 21, 2022
The Union Club

Very professional

DJ Jordan was enthusiastic, professional and very friendly. He did a great job!

Katie Orendorf
DJ Jordan Gallagher
May 20, 2022
Private residence

Read our reviews on The Knot.

review us on Google

Request More Info