Client Comments and Reviews

Wonderful Band

The Element was wonderful to work with for our November wedding. Erin was so eager to hear our thoughts and make sure that she helped make the night exactly what we wanted. We were so appreciative of how thorough she was. We added horns at the last minute and are so glad we did! We had so many guests contact us after the wedding to tell us how great the band was!

Kathryn Turner & Fred Braun
The Element
Nov 11, 2023
Truss

Amazing music

DJ Eric was so great! He was able to perfectly capture our music vibe and we were so impressed!! Every song was great and was able to keep everyone dancing all night! I feel like sometimes wedding DJs play lots of overplayed songs and just the same thing but we feel like his set list perfect, and tailored to exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you so so much for making our night so perfect!!!!

Irene Vitakis and Job Jonson
Bearded DJ (Eric smith)
Jan 27, 2024
Metropolitan at the 9

The Element is the BEST!!!!

The Element absolutely knocked our wedding out of the park. I have never seen a dance floor as crowded! Having fun upbeat music that our whole wedding of 200+ people could enjoy was important to us and The Element chose every song intentionally and it was incredible! We are so grateful that The Element were available to perform for us and help us throw a party that we will never forget. Erin was absolutely amazing to work with, made us feel so comfortable and calm, and answered every question so quickly! We were a little worried about the sound in our venue at The Old Courthouse but The Element made sure the sound was perfect from our cocktail hour music, speeches and toasts, to every song that they played live. Chris and I can never express enough gratitude for our perfect night and we are so thankful for all the memories created because of The Element!

Mary Kate and Chris Shumeyko
The Element
Jan 20, 2024
The Old Courthouse

BOOK DJ PJ!

DJ PJ absolutely killed it! We were so happy with how the evening played out and it was in large part due to the vibe that DJ PJ created. PJ was so easy to work with throughout the planning process. We trusted his music choices for the reception and he did not disappoint! He really understood the crowd and kept people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT.

Victoria and Rusty
DJ PJ
Dec 9, 2023
Buchwalter Greenhouse

Fantastic

We all had so much fun dancing. The Avenue played great songs and the dance floor was never empty. This is the 4th time we have had this band. They are very professional and talented.

Farber and Plagens wedding
The Avenue
Dec 31, 2023
Westwood country club

Scott Jones = THE BEST

Phenomenal, incredible, extraordinary, exceptional, outstanding…these are just a few words I would use to describe our experience with the Cleveland Music Group for our wedding. DJ Scott Jones is simply AMAZING. If you are looking for top-notch talent…look no further. His professionalism in working with us and our vendors, and the execution of events was flawless. Our special night was made even more special by his entertainment and music…from happy hour through dinner and dancing. Our guests are still raving about him, the music selections and the fun provided throughout the entire evening. Truly memorable, which is exactly what we wanted. Thank you, Scott and the entire Cleveland Music Group team!! We look forward to welcoming you back for future events!

Rinette Scarso and Mark Straffen
DJ Scott E. Jones
Oct 28, 2023
St. Clair Ballroom

Wedding Processional Dream Come True!

We were so incredibly impressed with Carey Viton and his performance at our wedding ceremony. We had a custom wedding processional request list with multiple songs and a range of classical music and tv show theme songs. Carey learned them all in a week and played each song expertly and so beautifully! We were truly amazed and so thrilled that he was able to bring our vision to life. He was also so flexible when we had to adjust our ceremony timeline unexpectedly. We are infinitely grateful to Carey and the CMG for making our wedding day so special!

Samuel and Hannah Sims
Carey Viton
Dec 9, 2023
University Circle United Methodist Church (Church in the Circle)

O.M.G

Oh my gosh. Our New Years Eve wedding was the absolute greatest night of our lives and The Orchestra was one of the main reasons for that. They were INCREDIBLE. Dwayne is an amazing and accommodating (he allowed our friend to sing with them) emcee and band leader. Ricks voice and piano skills for our ceremony were next level, and he was one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. They absolutely killed the NYE countdown and auld Lang syne after it. Many people throughout the night was asking where we found this incredible band and how this was the best wedding they’ve ever been to due to the band and vibe they brought. I cannot think you all enough.

Kaia and Alex
The Orchestra
Dec 31, 2023
St Clair Ballroom

BEST BAND EVER!!

We cannot say enough about how unbelievably amazing The Orchestra was at our daughter and son-in-laws NYE wedding! Starting with the easy and efficient scheduling and planning with Scott, Dwayne and Rick before the wedding to the incredible music for the ceremony and reception EVERYTHING WAS PURE PERFECTION! We are all so so so pleased with the night and are continuing to get compliments from our guests! THANK YOU ALL for helping us have the best wedding and NYE!! This night will be hard to top.

Diane & Mark Trubiano (Kaia & Alex Stair Wedding)
The Orchestra
Dec 31, 2023
St. Clair Ballroom

The Avenue brought it!

The Avenue Band was very easy to work with on the evening’s schedule and played their heart out all night long! They were happy to accommodate our selections on their playlist. It is quite expansive!

Holley Martens
The Avenue
Dec 22, 2023
St Clair Ballroom

Read our reviews on The Knot.

review us on Google

Request More Info