Client Comments and Reviews

Great wedding DJ

Jordan did an incredible job at our wedding. Equipment all worked great. He did an amazing job with all the music choices and incorporating our requests in. He kept our day stress free and we would highly recommend Jordan for anybody’s wedding.

All of our guests were very impressed and have only had good things to say about DJ Jordan.

Timothy Moran and Victoria Soewarna
DJ Jordan Kolaric
May 11, 2024
The Arcade

AMAZING

DJ PJ was awesome. He played music that kept the students on the dance floor the whole night! In addition, Scott was unbelievable. Prom was amazing and a big part of that was thanks to these two guys! Thank you again for everything!

Dani Connors
Cuyahoga Heights High School
DJ PJ
May 4, 2024
House of Blues

Energetic DJ!

DJ Jimmy Rock provided a phenomenal experience for our students at Prom. The dance floor was jam-packed all night, and the students did not want the evening to end. The music was both appropriate and well-liked, as was made obvious by the packed dance floor, and DJ Jimmy Rock energized the crowd with cheers by grade level (juniors, seniors) and for the songs. Our school will be a repeat customer.

Katherine Radwancky
DJ Jimmy Rock
Apr 27, 2024
House of Blues

FANTASTIC

They out did themselves!! The band was amazing!! Kept everyone up on their feet all night. They even let my son in law (the Groom) play a few songs with them. They brought down the house. Can’t recommend them more. Thank you for a memorable evening.

Lori Epstein (Jamie and Tyler Smith)
The Orchestra
Apr 20, 2024
Hilton Downtown Cleveland

great energy all night long

The Element was a big hit amongst our friends and family. The quality of the music was excellent, and they paced the night wonderfully. They had great energy all night long and kept guests engaged with all genres of music in their set. The band and Cleveland Music Group as a whole were fantastic to work with, as they went above and beyond to accommodate special requests we had to make our evening more meaningful. Everyone was both professional and lively throughout the entire night. We would absolutely recommend booking The Element!

Meryl and Connor
The Element
Apr 13, 2024
Windows on the River

Such a fun time with on-point music!

Our guests were on the dance floor the entire night, which is what we hoped for! The music fit the vibe of the night and all of our special dance songs were played. It was a great experience!

Shawn and Shelby Jones
DJ Jordan K
Mar 16, 2024
Great Lakes Brewery Tasting Room

Wonderful Band

The Element was wonderful to work with for our November wedding. Erin was so eager to hear our thoughts and make sure that she helped make the night exactly what we wanted. We were so appreciative of how thorough she was. We added horns at the last minute and are so glad we did! We had so many guests contact us after the wedding to tell us how great the band was!

Kathryn Turner & Fred Braun
The Element
Nov 11, 2023
Truss

Amazing music

DJ Eric was so great! He was able to perfectly capture our music vibe and we were so impressed!! Every song was great and was able to keep everyone dancing all night! I feel like sometimes wedding DJs play lots of overplayed songs and just the same thing but we feel like his set list perfect, and tailored to exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you so so much for making our night so perfect!!!!

Irene Vitakis and Job Jonson
Bearded DJ (Eric smith)
Jan 27, 2024
Metropolitan at the 9

The Element is the BEST!!!!

The Element absolutely knocked our wedding out of the park. I have never seen a dance floor as crowded! Having fun upbeat music that our whole wedding of 200+ people could enjoy was important to us and The Element chose every song intentionally and it was incredible! We are so grateful that The Element were available to perform for us and help us throw a party that we will never forget. Erin was absolutely amazing to work with, made us feel so comfortable and calm, and answered every question so quickly! We were a little worried about the sound in our venue at The Old Courthouse but The Element made sure the sound was perfect from our cocktail hour music, speeches and toasts, to every song that they played live. Chris and I can never express enough gratitude for our perfect night and we are so thankful for all the memories created because of The Element!

Mary Kate and Chris Shumeyko
The Element
Jan 20, 2024
The Old Courthouse

BOOK DJ PJ!

DJ PJ absolutely killed it! We were so happy with how the evening played out and it was in large part due to the vibe that DJ PJ created. PJ was so easy to work with throughout the planning process. We trusted his music choices for the reception and he did not disappoint! He really understood the crowd and kept people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT.

Victoria and Rusty
DJ PJ
Dec 9, 2023
Buchwalter Greenhouse

Read our reviews on The Knot.

review us on Google

Request More Info